April 16, 2018

Leadership and key roles

Until April 2018, Rev David Austin was our vicar, and we are currently in “interregnum”.  This means that we are under the care of the Rural Dean, Canon Simon Stokes, the Churchwardens, and Parochial Church Council.  St Luke’s and St Augustine’s each have their own District Church Council which meet 3-4 times per year, responsible for the day to day running of each church. Key roles include:-

Vicar – not currently appointed

Chair of PCC – Sam Pittam-Smith

Churchwarden – Andrew Partridge (and Carrie Sant, at St Augustine’s)

Treasurer and Secretary – Tony Barton

Electoral Roll Officer – Mark Smith

Parish Clerk – Helen Chaplin

To get in touch with the church, please email us.